Weather in Carmel (Updated 1 Hour 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    36.0 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : From the West at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Carmel

      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 22 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 26 / 17 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 26 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 35 / 27 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 21 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 13 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 17 / 9 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 14 / 11 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments